Previous Events

2021
 
 
Wed, Sep 29
COUNTRY JUSTICE
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Sep 22
STROKE
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Sep 15
EDISUN
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Sep 08
VAGABONDS
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Sep 01
THE HORNDOGS
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Aug 25
THE BLACKLITES
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Aug 18
DIRTROAD RUCKUS
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Aug 11
WAGNER 3000
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Aug 04
THE BILLIONAIRES
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Jul 28
THE BOMB
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Jul 21
SPONGE
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Jul 14
STR8ON
Party in the Square-Clinton Square
 
 
Wed, Jul 07
THE BLACKLITES
Party in the Square-Clinton Square